Emblem3: ‘Nothing to Lose’ Album Release Date July 30th!

By on July 18, 2013

emblem-3-nothing-to-lose-artworkEmblem3′s debut album scheduled to be released this month!

Being released sooner than expected, the former X-Factor groups full album, titled “Nothing to Lose”, is set to be released on July 30th!

The album is available for pre-order on iTunes right now and includes four bonus tracks, including two live songs “Jaiden” and “Reason” (deluxe viersion).

Can’t wait until the release of the album?… Well, catch the guys at this year’s Teen Choice Awards and on “The View” on July 29th!

Track List:

1) Just For One Day
2) Spaghetti
3) XO
4) Chloe (You’re The One I Want)
5) Girl Next Door
6) Nothing to Lose
7) Love LA
8) Sunset Blvd
9) 3000 Miles
10) Teenage Kings
11) One Day
12) Do It All Again*
13) I Wish*
14) Jaiden (Live)*
15) Reason (Live)*