Darren Criss & Chris Colfer: ‘The Warblers’ Album Out April 19

By on March 23, 2011

For all you Gleeks, ‘The Warblers’ first album is set to be released on April 19th.
The album ‘Glee: The Music presents The Warblers’ will be available on Tuesday, April 19th, which features songs performed by The Dalton Academy Warblers. Some of the song includes Destiny Child’s “Bills, Bills, Bills”, P!nk’s “Raise Your Glass”, Train’s “Hey Soul Sister” and Wings’ “Silly Love Songs”.
The Dalton Academy Warblers debuted on Glee this season with a bang as their version of Katy Perry’s ‘Teenage Dream’ had the best first-week sales of any Glee track to date.
Check out the the full track listing right here.
1. Teenage Dream

2. Hey Soul Sister

3. Bills, Bills, Bills

4. Silly Love Songs

5. When I Get You Alone

6. Animal

7. Misery

8. Blackbird

9. Candles

10. Raise Your Glass

11. Somewhere Only We Know

12. What Kind Of Fool

13. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?
Can’t wait for the album? Well, Click here to download the Warblers #1 hit ‘Teenage Dream’.
Rate iT Now!